Contact

GRN Serveis Telemàtics, S.L.
C/Oviedo, 46
17005 – Girona
Telèfon 972230000
FAX 972401185

Office hours: from monday to friday, from 8:00 to 18:00.

GRN Serveis Telemàtics Team

Sales Department
Albert Vehils avehils@grn.cat
Ruben Guerrero rguerrero@grn.cat
System Administration
Generic Address admin@grn.cat
Jordi Bou jbou@grn.cat
Francesc Martin fmartin@grn.cat
Dídac Ortiz dortiz@grn.cat
Bryan Pierre bpierre@grn.cat
Albert Carrillo acarrillo@grn.cat
David García dgarcia@grn.cat
Technical Direction
Jordi Fàbregas jfabregas@grn.cat
Esteve Camós ecamos@grn.cat

Debian 7.0 Wheezy stable

Debian has just introduced its new stable version, 7.0. Debian uses character names from the movie "Toy Story" and the new version is called "wheezy". The new version includes many[...]